Design

Robotics

Software

AI

David

David Tarko

david.tarko@mindhive.ro

Bade

Alexandru Bădeanu

alexandru.badeanu@mindhive.ro

Leo

Leonard Han

leonard.han@mindhive.ro

Razvan

Răzvan Țînca

razvan.tinca@mindhive.ro

Spiri

Robert Iridon

robert.iridon@mindhive.ro

Diana

Diana Codreanu

diana.codreanu@mindhive.ro

Fiky

Alexandru Ficard

alexandru.ficard@mindhive.ro

Misu

Mihai Popovici

mihai.popovici@mindhive.ro

Monus

Andrei Monuș

andrei.monus@mindhive.ro

Mitroi

Alexandru Mitroi

alexandru.mitroi@mindhive.ro