Design

Hardware

Software

AI

Design

David

David Tarko

david.tarko@mindhive.ro

Bade

Alexandru Bădeanu

alexandru.badeanu@mindhive.ro

Hardware

Leo

Leonard Han

leonard.han@mindhive.ro

Razvan

Răzvan Țînca

razvan.tinca@mindhive.ro

Spiri

Robert Iridon

robert.iridon@mindhive.ro

Software

Diana

Diana Codreanu

diana.codreanu@mindhive.ro

Fiky

Alexandru Ficard

alexandru.ficard@mindhive.ro

Misu

Mihai Popovici

mihai.popovici@mindhive.ro

AI

Monus

Andrei Monuș

andrei.monus@mindhive.ro

Mitroi

Alexandru Mitroi

alexandru.mitroi@mindhive.ro

Mindhive is an IT start-up run by a young team of dedicated, curious and passionate people. We aim to bring innovative digitization and modernization solutions, through our software, artificial intelligence and robotics products.

CUI

RO43293877

OFFICE

Str. Ovidiu Cotruș 2/A

CAPITAL

10.000 RON

MindHive Software is an OSIM patented brand

CERTIFICATIONS

Quality

management

systems

Environmental

management

systems

Occupational health and

safety management

systems

Information

security

management